Telegraph Quartet presented by The Argyros

Sat, Oct 1st, 7:30pm


October 2022

The Argyros

120 Main St S, Ketchum, ID 83340, USA

The Argyros

On Saturday October 1, 2022 at 7:30pm, the Telegraph Quartet (Eric Chin and Joseph Maile, violins; Pei-Ling Lin, viola; Jeremiah Shaw, cello) will be presented by The Argyros (120 Main St.) in a performance that will feature Haydn’s String Quartet in F Major, Op. 50, Prussian, No. 5, Hob.III: 48, “Dream”; Grażyna Bacewicz’s String Quartet No. 4; and Beethoven’s String Quartet No. 15 in A minor, Op. 132. At 2pm, prior to the performance, Telegraph Quartet will take part in a moderated roundtable discussion with New York City based string quartet, ETHEL.

Share this Event