Live Chat Support Software

Line DancZen at Studio Move

Arts, Culture & Nature

Fri, Apr 7, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

LINE DANCZEN FOOTWORK - if you are new to Line Dancing, or would like to spend some extra time learning the footwork come to our Line DancZen Footwork classes. We offer a 30 min. footwork class from 6:30 – 7pm for $5 pp. Regular class starts at 7pm. We will cover some of the footwork involved in the nights’ line dances. 

LINE DANCZEN CLASS is held from 7 – 8pm most Friday nights. We first walk through the steps without music, then once everyone is comfortable with the steps we dance to the music. Line dancing is a great way to find your groove on the dance floor, to practice the 3 R’s of partner dancing – Rhythm, Repetition & Reflection, or just come to share your joy of moving to music with others. We dance to a wide variety of music – Contemporary Pop, R&B, Soul, Classic Rock and yes, even some Country. NO PARTNER OR EXPERIENCE NEEDED.

Classes are always a lot of fun! Wear loose comfortable clothing and and bring smooth soled, non-marking shoes to change in to for Line Dancing. We like to keep grit & water off the dance floor. $10 per person (cash or check)

For Tutorials of the Line Dances we are currently doing in class visit our website www.danczensv.com

PLEASE NOTE: there will be NO FOOTWORK class on Friday, March 24th. We will Line Dance from 7 - 8pm, then social dance from 8 - 10pm. Visit www.danczensv.com for more details

If you have any questions please contact Peggy Bates, danczen@gmail.com or 208 720-3350

 

All Dates

Fri, Sep 9, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Sep 16, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Sep 23, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Sep 30, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Oct 7, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Dec 2, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Dec 9, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Dec 16, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Dec 23, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Dec 30, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Jan 6, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Jan 13, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Jan 20, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Jan 27, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Feb 3, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Feb 17, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Feb 24, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Mar 3, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Mar 10, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Mar 17, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Mar 24, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Apr 7, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Apr 14, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Apr 21, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Apr 28, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, May 5, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, May 19, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Contact

DancZen with Dale & Peggy Bates

Location

231 Northwood Way, Unit B-600
83340 Ketchum , ID
Ph. 208 720-3350