Live Chat Support Software

Holy Eucharist Rite II

Sun, Jan 8, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:45am

Holy Eucharist Rite II with organ and choir.

Sunday School classes begin at 9:15 a.m. Nursery care is provided for children 3 and under.

All Dates

Sun, Jan 8, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Sun, Jan 15, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Sun, Jan 22, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Sun, Jan 29, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Sun, Feb 5, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Sun, Feb 12, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Sun, Feb 19, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Sun, Feb 26, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Sun, Mar 5, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Sun, Mar 12, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Sun, Mar 19, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Sun, Mar 26, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:45am

Contact

St. Thomas Episcopal Church

Location

201 Sun Valley Road
83353 Sun Valley , ID
Ph. 726-5349