Live Chat Support Software

Friday Night Line Dancing at Studio Move

Wellness

Fri, Apr 27, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Come Line Dance with us on Friday nights at Studio Move. No partner or experience needed. We dance to a variety of music and always have a lot of fun. Wear loose comfortable clothing and bring your dance shoes or smooth soled, non-marking shoes. NO wet street shoes on the dance floor please.

LINE DANCZEN CLASS  is held from 7 – 8pm most Friday nights. $10 per person (cash or check). We first walk through the steps without music, then we dance to the music. We choose Line Dances that are easy to learn and can be danced to a variety of music: Contemporary Pop, Soul/R&B, Swing,Latin & Country.  Line dancing is a great way to find your groove on the dance floor, to practice the 3 R’s of partner dancing – Rhythm, Repetition & Reflection, or just come to share your joy of moving to music with others.

Tutorials for many of the dance we do can be found on our website: http://www.danczensv.com/line-dance-instructional-videos---easy-beginner...http://www.danczensv.com/line-dance-instructional-videos---beginner--improver.html

 

All Dates

Fri, Feb 2, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Feb 9, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Feb 16, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Feb 23, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Mar 23, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Mar 30, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Apr 6, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Apr 13, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Apr 27, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, May 4, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, May 18, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, May 25, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Jun 1, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Jun 8, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Jun 15, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Jun 22, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Jun 29, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Contact

DancZen with Dale & Peggy Bates

Location

231 Northwood Way, Unit B-600
83340 Ketchum , ID
Ph. 208 720-3350